Skip to content

2023 annual meeting & dinner

We hope that you are making plans to attend the Madison County Chamber of Commerce’s Annual Meeting and Dinner slated for Thursday, February 9th, 2023 at Grant Hill Farms (29 Waynes Lane Commerce, GA 30530).

Networking will begin at 5:30 pm followed by dinner at 6:30 pm. The evening will also include special recognitions and a silent & live auction.

Ticket Information

As part of their membership investment, diamond level members receive 8 complimentary tickets, platinum+ level members receive 8 complimentary tickets, platinum level members receive 6 complimentary tickets, gold level members receive 4 complimentary tickets, and silver level members receive 1 complimentary ticket. Tickets may be purchased for $45.00 per ticket. Tables of 8 are available for $265.00.

Auction Information

We are currently accepting auction items with at least a $25.00 value. All proceeds from the auction will support the Chamber's community and economic development initiatives. Your donation plays an important role in helping the Chamber and the community connect and grow! Donations are due by January 21st.

2022 Annual Meeting & Dinner Award Winners (Facebook Post (Square))

List of Past Award Winners 

Business Person of the Year

An individual with a widely recognized reputation as a successful manager and community leader.

  • 2021: Julie McKay
  • 2020: Regina Brueshaber

Community Champion

An individual or group that has made in-depth, long-term volunteer contributions to the community. Individual or group is active, involved, interested, and enthusiastic about making Madison County a wonderful place to live and 


  • 2021: Cindy Jones
  • 2020: Kim Shupe

Young Professional of the Year

An individual between the ages of 21-40 who demonstrates excellence and initiative in their business or profession, provides valuable service through community involvement, and serves as a role model for young leaders both personally and professionally.

  • 2021: Kalie Blevins
  • 2020: Clay Wilson

Chamber Volunteer of the Year

A Chamber member who has devoted time and energy to Chamber functions and events. Individual is involved in growing the community through their vision and leadership, and demonstrates commitment to voluntary service.

  • 2021: Jill Parham
  • 2020 Angela Rouse

Impact Business of the Year

A business, with over 50 employees, that has achieved remarkable results and accomplishments within their business and has moved their company and the local economy forward, exemplifies excellent corporate citizenship by giving back to our local community and possesses a corporate culture that enhances the lives of its employees

  • 2021: SPG
  • 2020: Jackson EMC

Small Business of the Year

An established business, with less than 50 employees, that has demonstrated growth through at least two years of operations, is recognized for their superior customer service, and shows outstanding support in our community.

  • 2021: Concept Graphics
  • 2020: A Girl's Treasure

Non-Profit Organization of the Year

Recognizes the group that has best used their resources to better the community. Nominees must be IRS 501(c)(3) approved organizations.

  • 2021: Pilot Club of Madison County
  • 2020: Rotary Club of Madison County

The MedLink Georgia Community Spirit Award

Sponsored by MedLink Georgia, this honor recognizes individuals, businesses, and organizations that demonstrate a #spiritofcommunity through their generous actions that support the health & wellness of others

  • 2021: Tammy Dalton
  • 2020: Dr. Robert Hooper & Associates

MADICO MADE Leader Award

Awarded to someone who has made valuable contributions through your work and volunteer commitments to your home county. 

  • 2021: Michael Williams
  • 2020: Jill Parham 

Lifetime Achievement Award

An individual in our community who has dedicated himself/herself to the greater good of all.

  • 2021: R. George Strickland Jr.
  • 2020: Terry Chandler